< Go back :: ID Bankruptcy Exemptions - Homestead

Real property or mobile home to $100,000; sale proceeds exempt for 6 months (husband and wife may not double)


Other Citations for this exemption:


Michigan Bankruptcy LawsIdaho Code 55-1003


1. Idaho Government Public URL

Idaho Code
State Statutes Home Page:

2. Public Link

Click here to show state code url in its own window.

Click here to show FastCase Public Link in its own window.