Democracy Info for Carroll County, Georgia

Georgia Democracy

Ephesus, GA Elected Representatives

state map

Elected Representatives for Ephesus, Georgia:

LOCAL: Ephesus | COUNTY: Carroll County | STATE: Georgia | FEDERAL: U.S.

Federal: U.S. Government

U.S. Senate

Each state gets two senators in the U.S. Senate.

Georgia is represented by:

U.S. House of Representatives

Who represents the 30170 zip code?

Because of extensive gerrymandering and other reasons, reliable information about congressional districts for the 115th Congress, which started January 3, 2017, is hard to come by. The most reliable way to find your representative for the 30170 zip code is to click here.

"" Search For 30170 Zip Code

GovTrack Map of US House Districts (zoom in)